Find A Doctor: Online    or call:1-800-247-9580
Contact Us: Phone Email
  • facebook
  • YouTube
  • twitter
Service Affiliation Service URL
Advanced Care Unit Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/emergency-services/learn/advanced-care-unit.html
Atlantic Center for Research Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/atlantic-center-for-research.html
Bariatric Surgery Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/weight-loss-bariatric-surgery/bariatric-surgery.html
Behavioral Health Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/behavioral-health.html
Cancer Care Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/cancer/cancer-care.html
Cardiac Rehabilitation Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/newton-medical-center/cardiac-rehabilitation.html
Cardiovascular Services Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/cardiovascular-services.html
Center for Breast Health Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/cancer/learn/center-for-breast-health.html
Community Health Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/community-health.html
CONCERN Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/concern.html
Concussion Care Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/concussion-care.html
Corporate Health Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/atlantic-corporate-health/corporate-health.html
Critical Care Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/critical-care-and-telemetry/critical-care.html
Diabetes Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/diabetes.html
Digestive Diseases Newton Medical Center /newton/our-services/digestive-diseases.html
Emergency Services Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/emergency-services.html
Executive Health Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/executive-health.html
Genetic Services Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/genetic-services.html
Healing Arts Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/healing-arts.html
Healthy Aging Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/senior-services/healthy-aging.html
Heart Health Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/cardiovascular-services/heart-health.html
Home Care Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/home-care.html
Hospice Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/hospice.html
Hospitalist Program Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/hospitalist-program.html
Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/wound-healing/hyperbaric-oxygen-therapy.html
Health & Wellness Centers Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/health-wellness-centers.html
Imaging Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/radiology/imaging.html
Laboratory Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/laboratory.html
Lung Cancer Screening Program Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/pulmonary/learn/lung-cancer-screening-program.html
Maternity Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/maternity/maternity.html
Milford Health & Wellness Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/health-wellness-centers/milford-health-wellness.html
Nutrition Counseling Services Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/nutrition-counseling.html
Occupational Therapy Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/newton-medical-center/occupational-therapy.html
Oncology Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/cancer/oncology.html
Orthopedics Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/orthopedics.html
Palliative Care Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/palliative-care.html
Patient Transfer Center Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/patient-transfer-center.html
Pediatric Pre-Operative Class Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/surgery/preparing-for-surgery/pediatric-preoperative-class.html
Pediatrics Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/pediatrics.html
Physical Rehabilitation Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/newton-medical-center/physical-rehabilitation.html
Physical Therapy Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/newton-medical-center/physical-therapy.html
Pike County Teen and Family Resource Center Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/health-wellness-centers/milford-health-wellness/pike-county-teen-and-family-resource-center.html
Primary Care Medicine Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/primary-care-medicine.html
Pulmonary Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/pulmonary.html
Radiology Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/radiology.html
Research Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/atlantic-center-for-research/research.html
Respiratory Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/pulmonary/respiratory.html
Senior Services Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/senior-services.html
Sleep Disorders Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/sleep-disorders.html
Speech Therapy Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/newton-medical-center/speech-therapy.html
Spine, Neck and Back Pain Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/spine.html
Sports Health Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/sports-health.html
Stroke Center Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/stroke-center.html
Stroke Rehabilitation Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/newton-medical-center/stroke-rehabilitation.html
Surgery Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/surgery.html
Sparta Health & Wellness Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/health-wellness-centers/sparta-health-wellness.html
Telemetry Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/critical-care-and-telemetry/telemetry.html
Travel Medicine Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/atlantic-corporate-health/travel-medicine.html
Milford Urgent Care Newton Medical Center /atlantic/our-services/urgent-care-and-walk-in-services/adult-and-pediatric-urgent-care-centers/urgent-care-at-milford.html
Urgent Care Atlantic Medical Group /atlantic/our-services/urgent-care.html
Walk-in Services Atlantic Medical Group /atlantic/our-services/walk-in-services.html
Weight Loss Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/weight-loss.html
Women's Health Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/womens-health.html
Wound Healing Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/wound-healing.html
Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery Newton Medical Center /nmc/our-services/weight-loss-bariatric-surgery.html

Morristown Medical Center

100 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-971-5000

Overlook Medical Center

99 Beauvoir Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901
908-522-2000

Newton Medical Center

175 High Street
Newton, NJ 07860
973-383-2121

Chilton Medical Center

97 West Parkway
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
973-831-5000

Hackettstown Medical Center

651 Willow Grove Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
908-852-5100

Goryeb Children's Hospital

100 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-971-5000

 

Affiliated Providers

Atlantic Medical Group

More than 600 community-
based health care providers.
1-800-247-9580