Find A Doctor: Online    or call:1-800-247-9580
Contact Us: Phone Email
  • facebook
  • YouTube
  • twitter
Service Affiliation Service URL
Acupuncture Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/acupuncture.html
Anna's Angels Overlook Medical Center /overlook/the-patient-experience/what-to-expect/annas-angels.html
Athletic Training Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/overlook-medical-center/athletic-training.html
Atlantic Center for Research Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/atlantic-center-for-research.html
Atlantic Corporate Health Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/atlantic-corporate-health.html
Audiology Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/overlook-medical-center/audiology.html
Autoimmune Diseases Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/autoimmune-diseases.html
Bariatric Surgery Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/bariatric-surgery.html
Behavioral Health Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/behavioral-health.html
Bone Density Scans Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/bone-density-scans.html
Cancer Care Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/cancer-care.html
Cancer Rehabilitation Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/overlook-medical-center/cancer-rehabilitation.html
Cardiac Services Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/cardiac-services.html
Chambers Center for Well Being Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/integrative-medicine/chambers-center-for-well-being.html
Clinical Trials Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/clinical-trials.html
Community Health Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/community-health.html
CONCERN Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/concern.html
Concussion Care Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/concussion-care.html
Corporate Health Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/atlantic-corporate-health/corporate-health.html
Dental Services Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/dental-services.html
Developmental Disabilities Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/developmental-disabilities.html
Diabetes Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/diabetes.html
Digestive Diseases Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/digestive-diseases.html
Emergency Services Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/emergency-services.html
Executive Health Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/executive-health.html
Eating Disorders Overlook Medical Center /goryeb/our-services/eating-disorders.html
Faith-Based Services Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/faith-based-services/faith-based-services.html
Center for Faith and Health Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/faith-based-services.html
Faith Community Nurse Program Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/faith-based-services/faith-community-nurse-program.html
Gastroenterology Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/gastroenterology.html
Genetic Services Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/genetic-services.html
Geriatrics Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/senior-services/geriatrics.html
Pediatrics (Goryeb Children's Center) Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/pediatrics/goryeb.html
Gynecology Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/gynecology.html
Healing Arts Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/healing-arts.html
Healthy Aging Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/senior-services/healthy-aging.html
Heart Health Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/heart-health.html
Home Care Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/home-care.html
Hospice Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/hospice.html
Hospitalist Program Overlook Medical Center /overlook/the-patient-experience/hospital-stays/hospitalist-program.html
Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/wound-healing/hyperbaric-oxygen-therapy.html
Imaging Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/radiology/imaging.html
Integrative Medicine Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/integrative-medicine.html
Laboratory at Union Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/overlook-medical-center-union-campus/laboratory-at-union.html
Laboratory Overlook Medical Center /overlook/the-patient-experience/what-to-expect/blood-draw-for-testing/laboratory.html
Lung Cancer Screening Program Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/pulmonary/learn/lung-cancer-screening-program.html
Mammograms Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/mammograms.html
Massage Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/massage.html
Maternal-Fetal Medicine Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/maternity/learn/maternal-fetal-medicine.html
Maternity Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/maternity-services.html
Metabolic Medical Weight Loss Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/weight-loss-bariatric-surgery/metabolic-medical-weight-loss.html
Neuroscience Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/neuroscience.html
Nutrition Services Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/nutrition-services.html
Obstetrics Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/obstetrics.html
Occupational Therapy Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/overlook-medical-center/occupational-therapy.html
Oncology Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/oncology.html
Orthopedics Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/orthopedics.html
Overlook Downtown Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/integrative-medicine/atlantic-healthy-lifestyles-outpatient-services/overlook-downtown.html
Pain Management Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/pain-management.html
Palliative Care Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/palliative-care.html
Parent Education Classes Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/maternity/learn/parent-education-classes.html
Patient Transfer Center Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/patient-transfer-center.html
Personalized Genomic Medicine Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/personalized-genomic-medicine.html
Pet Therapy Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/atlantic-rehabilitation-institute/pet-therapy.html
Physiatry Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/overlook-medical-center/physiatry.html
Physical Rehabilitation Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/physical-rehabilitation.html
Physical Therapy Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/overlook-medical-center/physical-therapy.html
Primary Care Medicine Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/primary-care-medicine.html
Pulmonary Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/pulmonary.html
Radiology Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/radiology.html
Rehabilitation Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/rehabilitation.html
Research Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/research.html
Respiratory Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/pulmonary/respiratory.html
Rheumatic and Autoimmune Diseases Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/rheumatic-and-autoimmune-diseases.html
Robotic Surgery Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/robotic-surgery.html
Senior Services Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/senior-services.html
Skin Health Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/skin-health.html
Sleep Disorders Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/sleep-disorders.html
Speech Therapy Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/physical-rehabilitation/overlook-medical-center/speech-therapy.html
Spine Care Program Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/orthopedics/spine-program.html
Stroke Center Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/stroke-center.html
Surgery Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/surgery.html
Travel Medicine Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/atlantic-corporate-health/travel-medicine.html
Union Campus Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/overlook-medical-center-union-campus/union-campus.html
Urgent Care Atlantic Medical Group /atlantic/our-services/urgent-care.html
Urogynecology Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/womens-health/urogynecology.html
Walk-in Services Atlantic Medical Group /atlantic/our-services/walk-in-services.html
Weight Loss Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/weight-loss.html
Women's Health Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/womens-health.html
Wound Healing Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/wound-healing.html
Weight Loss & Bariatric Surgery Overlook Medical Center /overlook/our-services/weight-loss-bariatric-surgery.html

Morristown Medical Center

100 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-971-5000

Overlook Medical Center

99 Beauvoir Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901
908-522-2000

Newton Medical Center

175 High Street
Newton, NJ 07860
973-383-2121

Chilton Medical Center

97 West Parkway
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444
973-831-5000

Hackettstown Medical Center

651 Willow Grove Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
908-852-5100

Goryeb Children's Hospital

100 Madison Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-971-5000

 

Affiliated Providers

Atlantic Medical Group

More than 600 community-
based health care providers.
1-800-247-9580