Classes & Events News Feedback Donate

Current Residents

Adonis Cheng, DO
PGY-1, Liberty University College of Osteopathic Medicine 

Tyler Hosapple, MD
PGY-1, University of Illinois College of Medicine  

Sarah Levy, DO
PGY-1, Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine – Middletown  

Michael Ngai, MD
PGY-1, University of Texas Southwestern Medical School 

Mary Lare, DO
PGY-1, Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine

Mitalie Shah, MD
PGY-1, Albany Medical College 

Peter Vitale, DO
PGY-1, NYIT College of Osteopathic Medicine  

Morli Gandhi, DO
PGY-2, Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine  

Kathryn Gussman, MD
PGY-2, Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

Alyssa Huncken, MD
PGY-2, Robert Wood Johnson Medical School  

James Kostek, DO
PGY-2, Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine  

Melissa Melendez, DO
PGY-2, Rowan School of Osteopathic Medicine  

Natalie Rivera, DO
PGY-2, Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine  

Timothy Tsai, DO
PGY-2, Rowan School of Osteopathic Medicine  

Long Qin Wang, MD
PGY-2, SUNY Downstate  

Charles Becker, MD
PGY-3, Albany Medical College

Nick Florio, MD
PGY-3, Stony Brook University School of Medicine

Lauren Im, DO
Chief Resident

PGY-3, University of North Texas Health Science Center

Kristen Lafferty, DO
PGY-3, Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Gabrielle Samuels, DO
Chief Resident

PGY-3, Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine

Katherine Triplett, DO
PGY-3, Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine